(602) 861-2119

12804 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

M-F: 7am - 5pm | Sat & Sun: Closed

 

Review Knudsen's Tire Pros & Auto Service on Yelp!  Get Driving Directions to Knudsen's Tire Pros & Auto Service in Phoenix, Arizona!        

 

Customer Reviews

 1 2 Next 
Knudsens saved me from being ripped off! I was told I needed over $3k in services on my car! I took it to Knudsends for a 2nd opinion, 2 out of the 3 things I was told I needed they couldnt find any evidence of. They were so up front and honest and took care of me. No charge for the 2nd inspection either! They have earned my trust for life and I will happily make the trip out to them for all my needs in the future!
Recommended? Yes | by Christine Cuthbertson (Glendale , AZ) , Jul 03, 2024
Made an appointment for tires, knew I needed at least 1 but could have possible been 4. Daryl obviously saw the bald tire but upon checking the others he said 2 were fine! Such a relief I cauld save some money. Very honest people that won't take advantage of you. I recommend Knudsen's to everybody I hear talking about tire and repair shops.
Recommended? Yes | by Mari LePage (Phoenix, AZ) , Jun 10, 2024
Thanks guys, great job and saving me $500.00 on my a/c repair
Recommended? Yes | by Tony Hibbitts (Phoenix, Arizona) , Jun 08, 2024
Wow, thanks so much!!! Knudsen's saved us old folks with a flat tire we could not change!!! LOL... We now have 2 new tires and our HHR rides so nice!!!! But the best thing is they fixed our drivers door too!!! This is the place... to take your car! Can't say enough good things!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH KNUDSEN'S!!
Recommended? Yes | by Diane n Dave (Phoenix, Arizoan) , Apr 03, 2024
10 + stars! I know with 100% peace of mind, at Knudsen’s I will get the best service for the best price. Anywhere. Every single person working here is courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I feel confident my satisfaction is their #1 goal. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes | by Jennifer Blair (Phoenix , Arizona) , Mar 07, 2024
I have done business with Daryl for many years even before he owned a Knudsen's Tire Pros. He has always given me good advice, rather than just trying to sell me something. I appreciate that and have followed him wherever he goes. I feel that I get honest service and an exceptional value every time that I do business with Daryl. I highly recommend this man and this location of Knudsen's Tire Pros!!!
Recommended? Yes | by Tye West (Phoenix, Arizona) , Jan 05, 2024
Good honest people. Great work
Recommended? Yes | by Zachery Patterson , Aug 21, 2023
The auto shop was great, They located and repaired the engine problems I was experiencing with my .car. The repairs were fix in a timely manner and the service manager was very courteous. Overall, I would give them a 5 star rating.
Recommended? Yes | by Steven Harris , Aug 21, 2023
Great service. Very rapid repair! Loved it - thanks Knudsen's!
Recommended? Yes | by Larry Fulton , Aug 18, 2023
Great experience. Honest mechanics and quick reliable service. I needed a emergency alternator replacement and they were able to do it within hours on top of a oil change.
Recommended? Yes | by Jonathan A , Aug 16, 2023
Write a Review
  • Continental
  • General
  • Hercules
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Cooper
  • MICHELIN®

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.